Deleting a user from the MQL5 community - page 27

Nikolay Ivanov #:

and why remove themselves?

most likely - lost! and now they hate the world!

Alexey Petrov #:

You can delete your account using the chat bot in the Service Desk section of your profile: New application \ Account \ Delete account

If there is no money in the account, the bot will delete it immediately. Otherwise you will create a support ticket.

Nicely done...

Alexey Viktorov #:

Beautifully done...

Not everyone can use such beauty(no -Service Desk ) - that's why they write to this thread for removal.

Screenshot 2022-02-17 120312------> is here - but it can't be deleted. Screenshot 2022-02-17 121105

Alexey Viktorov #:

Beautifully done...

the "delete account" thing is particularly well done

As an IT guy/security expert, I guarantee that the first "jokes" will be about deletions.

PS/ Immediately a recommendation - leave at least a couple of quid on the account to go to the service-desk and not executed by a robot

137 Matrix #:

Not everyone can use such a beauty(no -Service Desk ) - that's why they write to this thread for removal.

------> is here - but you can't delete it.

The ServiceDesk menu appears as soon as you make at least one financial operation in the internal payment systemof MQL5.community.

Vladimir Karputov #:

The "ServiceDesk" menu appears as soon as you make at least one financial transaction in the internal payment systemof MQL5.community.

Thank you! I'll keep that in mind.

137 Matrix #:

not everyone can use this beauty(no -Service Desk )

The same chatbot is in the Contact section, which is available to all

https://www.mql5.com/ru/contact

Alexey Petrov #:

The same chatbot is in the Contact section, which is available to all

https://www.mql5.com/ru/contact

there is no deletion option here.

Not in Service Desk:

not here either.

Turns out you have to go into Account.