Electric train timetable - page 5

newdigital:

When you take a screenshot, make Active Chart with 750x560 pixels as here on the picture https://www.mql5.com/ru/forum/11470/page3#comment_465964 I also have 1020x1080

By the way, MT4 charts the same way too - you write your id there in metatrader, and take screenshots and they go to Charts in Profile, from there pocket them.

i don't want them to look like a packet of cigarettes on my monitor, maybe they don't need small monitors, i switched to a bigger monitor, my profitability went up..... what i'm calling for ... on small monitors, the market seems in a completely different light ... at least from a manual trading point of view ... at least in terms of manual trading.

I have a printout of euro daily on A1 hanging on my wall, so as not to forget the annual and historical outlook, because I have not yet grown up to the monitor on A1...

I have a lot of experience with screenshots - there are already nine sheets of them here

By the way, profile screenshots are not visible to other users - I can't see yours, and you can't see mine, and unregistered users can't see your-my-any screenshots. If the screenshots in the profiles were public, it would be better. Of course, you could make 'for all' a profile preview show, but then all my 9 sheets of screenshots would be mixed up with text (and I use the text in my profile as a personal notepad) ... if 9 sheets of screenshots will be mixed up with my required notes then I will not find anything in my profile at all ... and at the end of April I will have 9 more sheets of screenshots :) ... why do i personally need 9 sheets of my own screenshots (which i make for forum threads)? :) How about a service desk suggestion?

IvanIvanov: