Interesting and Humour - page 4440

Pavel Gotkevitch:

Use Russian.

But clever fortune certainly doesn't care about you as long as there's Gascony).

Pavel Gotkevitch:

Use Russian.

He's going to poison the coach. Clearly stated.

CESABINGUE NDOUMI:
I am new to the world of trading, I need a trainer

There's Seryoga Nikitin. He is a professor in this.

Not so long ago, there was information in the media that for reporting persons who are actually self-employed (individuals engaged in commercial activities),
but for some reason have not registered with the tax authorities, etc., the Federal Tax Service of the Russian Federation will pay a fee of 50,000 rubles.
---

Good business

We make an agreement with a friend, he slightly owes me money, say 10,000 rubles.

We get 50, we split it 50/50, both of us are in the black, and the friend pays off the debt.

Yuriy Zaytsev:

Penalty for doing business without registering a sole proprietorship or company - 500-2000 roubles

Maxim Dmitrievsky:

fatalist of the fourth industrial revolution?

Yuriy Zaytsev:
Not so long ago, there was information in the media that people who are actually self-employed (individuals engaged in commercial activities,
but for some reason have not registered with the tax authorities, etc., the Federal Tax Service of the Russian Federation will pay a reward of 50,000 roubles.
---

Good business

We make an agreement with a friend, he slightly owes me money, say 10,000 rubles.

We get 50, split 50/50 with a friend, both are in the black, the friend repays the debt.

I think we need to wait for a more profitable legal way to earn money: