Interesting and Humour - page 3088

Дмитрий:
Hydrogen
What hydrogen? Hydrogen cars simply cannot compete with electric cars. And Germany is also a very advanced country in terms of green energy

Good night

Alexey Volchanskiy:
I live in a big city, St. Petersburg, there are no producers around here.
I was in St. Petersburg once when I was a student and got into a conversation with the locals and was shocked to see that they were buying potatoes from the shop, and they were shocked to see that I was shocked. As if it was normal to buy potatoes in a shop.

Dmitry Fedoseev:
I was in St. Petersburg once when I was a student and got into a conversation with the locals and was shocked to hear that they were buying potatoes in a shop, and they were shocked to hear that I was shocked. As if it was normal to buy potatoes in a shop.

So the fact that I have been buying potatoes all my life in the Urals because I am too lazy to dig in the garden sucks?

Alexandr Saprykin:

So the fact that I've been buying potatoes in the Urals all my life because I'm too lazy to dig in the garden sucks?

I get it now:)

Dmitry Fedoseev:
Now I've realised:)

I've never been attracted to the land before, and never will be - I've bought and will continue to buy))

Alexey Volchanskiy:
And I live in a big city, Peter, there are no manufacturers around here.
Here's an idea. If you could set up a retail chain in St. Petersburg with a name like "Mini Farm", working under the slogan "from the field to the table", I would be responsible for supplying quality products from producers. A nice bonus to the business would be the opportunity to eat delicious healthy food:))

Комбинатор:
What hydrogen? Hydrogen-powered cars simply cannot compete with electric cars. And Germany is also a very advanced country in terms of green energy
Why suddenly, when the first truck powered by hydrogen fuel cell appeared back in 2011.

Alexandr Saprykin: