Interesting and Humour - page 2175

And I run ... every day ... in the evenings and at weekends in the mornings. But I haven't met any ladies running like the one in the picture. The source of that news is a Cambodian website, but the girl is obviously Japanese ... and really fat sorry. Although for some people ...

Saturday

newdigital:
I run... every day... in the evenings and on weekends in the mornings. But I have never seen ladies (like on the photo) running like that. The source of that news is a Cambodian website, but the girl is obviously Japanese ... and really fat sorry. Although for some people ...

Thick?! I think it's perfect. Flat tummy and something to hold onto.

In fact, I've noticed you're not indifferent to Asian girls, especially young girls who are singers.

No, I'm an old school musician. What I like - they won't listen to here - Earth, Wind & Fire, Kansas, Weather Report, King Crimson, Jean-Luc Ponty, Mahavishnu and so on.

As for my posts here - I worked in South and South East Asia for a long time. And by the way, Korean girl groups are very trendy right now... I mean, I post very popular stuff... although not really my taste I'm sorry - I don't like pop.

=======

As for Asian girls... Here's an example.

I visited a friend (an American living in Cambodia), got to talking, drank, and decided to rent a yacht... like a party... his wife (Asian woman) realised something and "made a face" ... The guy said, "No, I can't. Mine will suffer" ... when i was leaving, i heard her tell him in english, "sorry honey, i made you sad, please forgive me" ...