Forex newbie want to grow my account fast

I was a binary option trader but now switched to real forex.

I feel that forex trading is very different than binary option trading.

i want to grow my account fast because i quitted my job due to health problem. And since I don't have a strategy to trade with i need a trade copy system that works on FXTM. I tried fxcopy but they don't support my broker. Or should I buy a EA to start making money?

In order to grow you account fast in forex you need to acquire knowledge and practice using demo to understand trading forex.I n forex every trader need to invest time and money with patience in order to be successful.

never rush things, you might have your own circumstance but rushing things wont help it might even end up in a negative result. think for a while before you decide, forex is not a rush game at all.

We are looking for day traders to trade big size accounts

Equitie BP starts from 50k to few m's with perspective to grow.

Profit target 2-4 % per month.

For short period of time traders will have to use a demo platform before they will get a real account.

Steady day traders only.

For more info contact: v.baika @inbox.lt

Learning indeed is very important in forex trading. Every trader need to have proper knowledge in order to succeed in the forex market.

sunny7day:
I was a binary option trader but now switched to real forex.

I feel that forex trading is very different than binary option trading.

i want to grow my account fast because i quitted my job due to health problem. And since I don't have a strategy to trade with i need a trade copy system that works on FXTM. I tried fxcopy but they don't support my broker. Or should I buy a EA to start making money?

indeed, you cant bet with fx trading.

everyone here willing to profit fast, that's why we all gather as community, well in fact most of us having a account which not healthy.