School of Pimpology - page 53

greenstorm:
Hey Guys,

i am new the the forum here - i am definitly enjoying what i see.

i was trying to join the skype chat but not having any luck

is there anything specific i need to do to get in, i have never used skype before.

thanks,

casey

Sorry Casey,

Iwasn't about this afternoon so was unable to add anyone.

The owner of the chat is having some eye problems and until he returns we cannot allocate anyone else the admin rights to allow people in in our absense.

Add FX Pimp to your Skype contacts and I will add you straight away.

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Audusd

Is there a cheeky little 4hr set-up here?

Daily CCI (126) has retraced toward the 0.0 so no longer oversold. The 4hr CCI (21) has recrossed 0.0.

The support line has been broken the 7 has re-crossed and we're below the daily and weekly pivot.

Might be worth looking for a 5m entry or a straight play off this chart with a stop above the pivot.

Files:
cheeky_39.gif  30 kb

ty questions on 5m chart

Fx Pimp...

Theres the continuation playing the fresh cross of the 63/7 during an established 252 trend.

Many are playing the 63 crooss whilst ignoring the 7.

1) I just want to make sure I have this right...The established 252 trend is crossing zero with it being red. Correct?

2) What does the 63 have to cross?

Thanks I really appreciate the time and effort you put in sharing and showing us!!!

Matt

FX Pimp:
Is there a cheeky little 4hr set-up here?

Daily CCI (126) has retraced toward the 0.0 so no longer oversold. The 4hr CCI (21) has recrossed 0.0.

The support line has been broken the 7 has re-crossed and we're below the daily and weekly pivot.

Might be worth looking for a 5m entry or a straight play off this chart with a stop above the pivot.

Agree, Mr. Pimp

Consolidation that started last week looks over now. Support line has been broken and then re-tested from below. For me, i'll have my short order under 0.8590 waiting.