Currency Heat-map EA - page 15

tone40,

Thank you for your analysis. I looked though the thead and couldn't find a template/EA like yours. Did you upload it earlier? Could you re-upload it please?

Thank you.

Unfortunately, this thread seems to be dead again...

I hope you are doing well tone40.

Regards.

What's a great job! keep going.

tone40@inbox.com:
I dont plan to make my money from some elses' pocket this way. I'm a competent trader and I just live from trading, I want to keep it that way, Im not a marketer....

Hi AI

What's a great job! keep going.

Really like your NN predictor. Thank you very much for your generous statement. Hopefully one day, You could share it with us.

Happy trading.

Tan

Thanks guys

Hello Guys,

Thanks a lot for all your encouragements, Im still alive! Im just busy trading live and working out how to improve this NN Project and what not, I really had little time left and thats why I did not update the charts. Things a re going very good, so dont worry. Thanks again I'll be back very shortly.

Al

tone40@inbox.com:
Hello Guys,

Thanks a lot for all your encouragements, Im still alive! Im just busy trading live and working out how to improve this NN Project and what not, I really had little time left and thats why I did not update the charts. Things a re going very good, so dont worry. Thanks again I'll be back very shortly.

Al

Good to know that. Thank you very much and please, don't leave us.

Regards.

Hello Guys! Im back! and wanted to use this little time I have to share some of my work. I will be posting how Im using this but for now Im just posting the tools.

This tool is Kohonen Neural Network based, the original code was made by Klot a few years back, i made all the changes to fit my needs. I will also provide a template you could use.

there are two indicators, one library and one template.