Simbasystem-gbpusd - page 95

Hi all,

I've done a few more backtests and played around a bit with the system. I discarded what I thought was either not very profitable or with a much too high drawdown compared to the additional profit it brought. I ended up with three setups that are best for me and I'm going to make a private decision about which one I'm going to use for live trading. I'm going to start as soon as my initial deposit reaches my live mini account I opened a few days ago.

This is most likely my last post in this thread. People don't seem to be interested in it anymore anyway... well, the system is afterall very ready to be traded, I think. The thread has finished its work, produced a lot of useful fruit, and can now rest in piece and legacy.

I'd like to thank everyone that has put in any effort. If I make it as a trader, I will owe part of my success to you. There have been many people and I don't want to skip anyone so I'm not going to name you. I hope I helped you in some way in return. THANK YOU!

Those that are most likely to want to further cooperate in private are in touch with Simba or with me; so we can easily keep ourselves together.

To those that have just been sucking the information from this thread without developing any effort, public or private... get real. You might be lucky and survive but your odds are not with you. And you deserve it. No one should be allowed to get free lunches. If the odds that are with me work, I'll eat you, and if not, Simba and other experienced traders will take care of it. Either way, farewell to you, bastards