HAMA PAD - A Simple Trading Approach - page 105

membership

Can I ask what membership is please. of what? how much and what do you get?

Thanks Steve

fxcruiser:
Membership will close at end of U.S. session, Friday, May 4, 2007. TMT is available in the current H2 system release. ATP and PAC indicators (in the HmG setup) have not been released as yet.

ENJOY!

fxcruiser

fxcruiser:
Patience, it is. As soon as I get the new H2 extended use set to our current active members today, I will be sending out information to those who are registered in the Google Groups. Like I said, bear with me for couple of days to catch up with everything.

We have something good and we are here to stay.

ENJOY!

fxcruiser

And patient I will be. And I really thank you for your attention to this matter. No rush.

I'm new to this system, haven't received it yet (i have pm'd fxcruiser, and done the google group thing) and have a few questions. I was looking at the pics for this system and seemed to find false signals that I would like to address. Take a look at the screenshot I've attached. It has the example trades you should make along with explaining the system.

The first area I want to address is the NTZ area after that long short we took. How do we determine when an NTZ area begins and ends? There is a signal in there to go long. One bar hits the upper band and the next bar closes above the upper band. Wouldn't this call to go long? How do you filter things like that?

The next one is right after the long we take that gives us 4 pips. there is a red bar that clears the bottom band and the next red bar closes below. wouldn't we have gone short here also?

Perhaps this has already been addressed and I there is a filter for stuff like this. I just want to learn this system and had some questions.

I appreciate any help you can provide.

thanks

jesseboy

Tops and bottoms

In a directionless market I traded the short-term tops and bottoms during the london session using TMT.