Firebird EA - page 35

hi...im newbie here

hi all...im newbie here...and now im looking for the best EA, and i read from this forum firebird EA looks like has good performance...can u give me the latest/the best firebird version?, have u guys any EA recomendation which is the best EA? thnx all...

amri87:
hi all...im newbie here...and now im looking for the best EA, and i read from this forum firebird EA looks like has good performance...can u give me the latest/the best firebird version?, have u guys any EA recomendation which is the best EA? thnx all...

I am testing 0.65 version. To download look at sticky threads here for exmaple at files thread.

This EA is very risky because sometimes (once per 3 months) there is vulnarized trades with up to 80 orders opened in one day so you need deposit big enough.

BTW I am finishing excel files with all EAs performance and it will be earsier to select EA.

newdigital:
...BTW I am finishing excel files with all EAs performance and it will be earsier to select EA.

Many thanks for this XL files.... i can't wait to show it :-)

dswk:
Many thanks for this XL files.... i can't wait to show it :-)

I am doing it. Because it is too many fogures. I finished with 10 or 15 EAs, now I am finishing with Brainwashing EAs, then will do Scalp_net versions, then StepMaExpert all the versions and then start with Terminator and that's all.

I will post it of course because I need it personally as well: very difficult to make any conclusion without excel files.

Dear NewDigital

I am a mql4 programmer , I looked into the code and I think I found the bug in FireBird expert which causes it to open lots of positions.

I dont post any fix now , because I should study it more to fix it , and it is 4:00 AM here now !

from what I see on the code , this bug only happens on fridays , am I right ?

FiFtHeLeMeNt:
Dear NewDigital