Help open parenthesis expected

I have no knowledge of coding yet while compiling an ea i managed to reduce the 15 errors to just 2, both are the same  ''   'if' - open parenthesis expected    ''  and when i click on this error it leads me to this point in the code which i cannot rectify      

void tick22()
 {if {tick22==true} {

and the cusor is just after the curly bracket before if

i changed this code " {if (tick22==true) { "  to the above " {if {tick22==true} { " and reduced 15 errors to 2 errors

can anyone help me please  

lion999:

I have no knowledge of coding yet while compiling an ea i managed to reduce the 15 errors to just 2, both are the same  ''   'if' - open parenthesis expected    ''  and when i click on this error it leads me to this point in the code which i cannot rectify      

void tick22()
 {if {tick22==true} {

and the cusor is just after the curly bracket before if

i changed this code " {if (tick22==true) { "  to the above " {if {tick22==true} { " and reduced 15 errors to 2 errors

can anyone help me please  

Next time use SRC button to post the code

do this

void tick22()
 {
  if (tick22==true) 
    {

}
 }

Be careful when writing parenthesis { and } with ( and ).

Hope you have define tick22 variable before coz if not you will have more error though .

Thanks very much phi.nuts, .......  for the reply

Can anyone help me figure out how to fix this last error, I am having some complications figuring it out?

Expert Advisor Help

Grigorv: Can anyone help me figure out how to fix this last error, I am having some complications figuring it out?
  1. Please don't post image, of code. When you post code please use the CODE button (Alt-S)! (For large amounts of code, attach it.) Please edit your post.
              General rules and best pratices of the Forum. - General - MQL5 programming forum
              Messages Editor

2. Your code is
    if {myAccountEquity - myAccountBalance) > 10 
      (
        CloseAllOrders();
      )