Financial operations are limited. Author debarred from selling products.

Dear Sirs, 

After my last sale, my financial operations have been limited and I have been 

debarred from selling products. I tried to contact the Service Desk with a new request, but then automatically activated the mql5 helper, which after a few questions redirected me to the Service Desk to make a new request. The loop is closed and my access to any feedback is restricted. Also MQL5.com no longer has any contact numbers. I requested to contact me over the phone, but so far no call.

Thanks to the fact that I had a chat request: Non-financial issue from earlier I was able to send a message to support asking who and what claims were being made against me. They replied with the question "Why is the product so expensive? 
Since then, I have been waiting for an answer that would shed light on the restriction.

I am a trader with 20 years of experience and my product contains knowledge that cannot be found on the street or in free forums. That is why ENIGMERA costs $1800. And it earns.
The label "Author banned from selling products" on my profile gives a bad impression and puts me in the position of having to justify myself to customers without being guilty of anything. 

A little background:
As my product was originally rated #19000, I contacted support to find out what I had done wrong and why the rating was so low. After their help, for which I am grateful, I am now number 10. I removed everything that was inconsistent with the rating algorithm and the requirements that MQL5.com has.

After taking 20% of every sale and talking about money, we expect a response and support that helps, explains and corrects when necessary, and not be silent for days on financial issues. 
Why don't all the comments under ENIGMERA appear?