what are the options for Color transparency for filling between lines

I am new to MQL5 coding, but found a function called DRAW_FILLING that can be used to fill between lines of indicators (e.g. Bollinger, two emas, etc.). However, the outputs do not look nice when you have two buffers overlapping (e.g. when you want to see two types of Bollinger) because the filling colors cannot be adjusted to be transparent. I found another post, using the packages Canvas, which handles transparencies, but it requires long calculations, and recalculations, of the areas to color code, including transformations of price values to screen units/positions, etc.). In Tradingview, there is a simple function called fill, which simply requires as inputs the two lines to fill, the color, and transparency). Is there such as function in MQL5?. what are the choices when it comes to using semitransparent colors in MQL5?

Camilo Mora:
I am new to MQL5 coding, but found a function called DRAW_FILLING that can be used to fill between lines of indicators (e.g. Bollinger, two emas, etc.). However, the outputs do not look nice when you have two buffers overlapping (e.g. when you want to see two types of Bollinger) because the filling colors cannot be adjusted to be transparent. I found another post, using the packages Canvas, which handles transparencies, but it requires long calculations, and recalculations, of the areas to color code, including transformations of price values to screen units/positions, etc.). In Tradingview, there is a simple function called fill, which simply requires as inputs the two lines to fill, the color, and transparency). Is there such as function in MQL5?. what are the choices when it comes to using semitransparent colors in MQL5?