I want this indicator to draw the first 4h range (H&L) of the day, for the rest of the day. everyday adjust to the new first 4h candle

Hello guys,
Im new to coding, and seeking your help with a little issue :) MT5
I want this indicator to draw two lines at the first 4H candle of the day, (one at the high & second at the low), and I want these two lines to stay fixed for the rest of the day, ( i don't want to draw the upcoming 4H candle, only the first one in the day).
Also, I want the indicator to do this process everyday.
i really appreciate any help.
The below attached code works exactly as I want, it is placed after the close of the first 4h in the day, however, it changes after another 4h close ( and i want to eliminate that)

MQL5.community - User Memo
MQL5.community - User Memo
  • www.mql5.com
You have just registered and most likely you have questions such as, "How do I insert a picture to my a message?" "How do I format my MQL5 source code?" "Where are my personal messages kept?" You may have many other questions. In this article, we have prepared some hands-on tips that will help you get accustomed in MQL5.community and take full advantage of its available features.
Files:
code.PNG  42 kb

Please attach the code properly if you have it, you may have noticed a </> icon on the ribbon toolbar at the top of the comment/post box.

Rami Khattab: Im new to coding, and seeking your help with a little issue :) MT5. I want this indicator to draw two lines at the first 4H candle of the day, (one at the high & second at the low), and I want these two lines to stay fixed for the rest of the day, ( i don't want to draw the upcoming 4H candle, only the first one in the day). Also, I want the indicator to do this process everyday. i really appreciate any help. The below attached code works exactly as I want, it is placed after the close of the first 4h in the day, however, it changes after another 4h close ( and i want to eliminate that)