VPS failed

Hello everyone,

Need some help here, 

Currently, I am trying to register VPS for using MQL5 signals on MT5.

I got lost when selecting a signal, some have to be MT4 and some have to be MT5, so I canceled VPS 4 times in a row (during 1 or 2 days) and refunded all of them. I have it.

The signal I wanted to use was decided for the 5th time, so when I tried to apply for VPS, there was no VPS column that was displayed until now in the navigator.
MQL5 virtual hosting on the toolbar above is also grayed out and cannot be pressed.
Even if I try to register from MQL5 on the WEB, it seems that the flow is to move to the payment screen after opening MT5, so I can not register as well.

For the time being, I'm running the decided signal on my PC, but I'd like to use VPS because it's more reliable.

I'm Japanese, so I'm sorry if I'm not good at English.

Files:

Make sure you've done everything as described here: 

How to Subscribe to MT4/MT5 Signal

https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/189731  (MT4)

https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/336422  (MT5)

Eleni Anna Branou #:

Make sure you've done everything as described here: 

How to Subscribe to MT4/MT5 Signal

https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/189731  (MT4)

https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/336422  (MT5)

Nice to meet you, Thank you for your reply.

I read the article I was taught, but I can't execute the 13 part.

(13. Go to your account details in the Navigator window of your MT5 platform, right click in your account number or name and select the option Register a Virtual Server.)

Sure, I saw an item in the navigator to start a VPS a few days ago, but now I don't.

Files:

Taiga O #:

Sure, I saw an item in the navigator to start a VPS a few days ago, but now I don't.

Metatrader 5?
MQL5 VPS is located in Navogator and in Toolbox in the latest MT5 builds:

MQL5 VPS

MQL5 VPS

Taiga O #:

Nice to meet you, Thank you for your reply.

I read the article I was taught, but I can't execute the 13 part.