GRAAL is found. Chapter I prologue. - page 19

moskitman:

What's the problem? Make money.

For some reason I am sure that you will be disappointed when you try to trade, but I am not going to convince you of that. You must be convinced of such things in person. You have to be convinced of that in person. Preferably with rubles.

It's a problem for you to earn, not for me.)

I have been earning money on the stock exchange for 2 years, I do not have a problem, unlike many others here

I am sure it is a real proof that you are the real deal when it comes to trading.)

The word sure and actual proof are two different things, first prove it and then we'll talk.

You are absolutely sure of nothing as you are far from understanding how my system works.

If you fail and have no luck in life, you should not cast aspersions on other people with whom you are not personally acquainted or who have developed it

PS look here I am surprised to see so many people here on this forum who are full of bile and envy, man a sad place though (

Marat Zeidaliyev:

It's your problem to earn, not mine.)

I have been earning on the exchange for 2 years, it is no problem for me, unlike many people here

I have no problem for me, unlike many people here who don't understand why I'm doing this)

The word sure and actual proof are two different things, first prove it and then we'll talk.

You are absolutely sure of nothing as you are far from understanding how my system works.

If you fail and have no luck in life, you should not cast aspersions on other people with whom you are not personally acquainted or who have developed it

PS look here I am surprised to see so many people here on this forum who are full of bile and envy, man a sad place though (

While you're babbling on, with no proof

Vladimir Baskakov:
While you're babbling on without proof.

I proved it to myself!

Is that a good answer?