Help - I'm a newbie - page 7

geratdc:

I don't understand anything about crypto, isn't the buy/sell order done through MqlTrade? I still don't see any buy/sell command, only information gathering and processing (from what I understand)

There should not be such a command. It was a development for initial analysis. Public API was used, not Trading API

arraga:

there shouldn't be such a command. it was a development for initial analysis. Public API was used, not Trading API

Well wait until the morning and contact the servicedesk, but no more than one request per day.

I'm used to getting my own way. The discussion in this thread initially went in the wrong direction - like what did you order, who did you order it from, is it too cheap, etc. etc.

My question was much simpler. Here is a contractor on your site, who has not fully/improperly done his job. I want people to know about it. How do I do that? That's the whole question.

Vladimir Zubov:

Well wait until the morning and contact servicedesk, but no more than one request per day.

Ahem. I told you for the third time in this thread that I had already applied there. Why give advice without reading the thread?

arraga:
Ahem. I told you for the third time in this thread that I already applied there. Why give advice without reading the thread?

You want an answer from the Administration, the Administration in servicedesk.

Vladimir Zubov:

You want a response from the Administration, the Administration in servicedesk.

I want an answer from the administration, yes. But I also ask for advice from the old-timers of this resource. How can you affect the reputation of a dishonest performer?

arraga:

There is a contractor on your site who has not done a good job. I want people to know about it. How do I do that? That's the question.