What is the income from freelancing? Is it worth the hassle to learn mql? - page 3

Victor Ziborov:

I agree with Eugene. I am a programmer myself, I write indicators and EAs only for myself, for my own successful trading. Over the last 10-11 years I have spent a lot of time here. I'd rather spend this time studying the patterns of currency pairs movement, that is, directly into trading. And if Ivan is going to spend his time on Saturday and Sunday only, it is a 100% waste of time with zero effect.

Here I agree with you, the "wasted" time on freelancing is not worth spending on it around the clock........

Alexey Volchanskiy:

Seven years in free flight, there were situations when there was no money for bread. But that was because I was a wreck.

I'm alive and well and enjoying my life.)

Colleague! I've been unemployed for 9 months now. It's OK, I'm even earning more.

What about your pension?

Alexey Volchanskiy:

Seven years in free flight, there were situations when there was no money for bread. But that was because I was a wreck.

I'm alive and well and enjoying life.)

Free flight is relaxing and demotivating, hence the slacking off.

It's better to work in a team, you'll have someone to give you a kick in the pants.

Evgeny Belyaev:

Colleague! I've been unemployed for nine months now. It's OK, I'm even earning more.

What about pension?

Well, some kind of pension will be a penny, I have my seniority. But it's tears, I don't want to live in retirement, like my mother does now. When you work for yourself, the main problem is self-discipline. At least for me ))

Evgeny Belyaev:

Colleague! I've been unemployed for nine months now. It's OK, I'm even earning more.

What about your pension?

In our world these days everything is for sale. The Pension Fund has long been selling (officially) pension points.

Put some money into the Pension Fund, you'll get a pension if you live long enough.

Sergey Chalyshev: