You need to describe the algorithm procedure for the Counter-Order Strategy (something like a Martingale Strategy, but not quite). - page 9

Alexey Viktorov As usual, I have been coming back to this EA for several years with new ideas how to destroy the accumulated losses, but all in vain. If you are able to create such an algorithm, but it works and has been tested, please contact me. :-)))

Attempts to break up the loki are futile. Here's proof to the contrary. Suppose we have an Expert Advisor that will manage losing lots. We introduce the pseudo-locks parameter where we specify that we have 2 orders: Buy with a profit of $10 and Sell with a loss of $110. The Expert Advisor will eliminate our pseudoloks and bring us a profit of $100. The grail is ready.

The update is ready. The Expert Advisor is available here. Read the manual, there is information on the new points in the work of the Expert Advisor.

I have a problem with tests. The EA fails :) The testing takes a very long time. Need to learn how to optimise - I'm not aware of this point yet by and large.

19/05/2018

Optimisation turns out to be an interesting thing :)

You can find out about optimization settings and some results HERE. I'll finish the optimization on GBPUSD and check it later on tests.

I'll post more about the update of the EA tests.

20/05/2018

Done for BJH Trading.

It takes a long time to optimise, so it's unrealistic to optimise all tests - it will take a week...

Please write if you find any bugs or have any questions about our plummer.