Where can I buy a book on EA programming? - page 5

Vitaly Muzichenko:

Well, then, start with 3rd grade maths)

Well actually, if anything to learn, it's exactly what you need to write a specific program on, not something approximated. Advice)

They forgot about the ABCs, the basics.

Texnolog:
They forgot the ABCs, the basics.

... Just a little bit left: learning to say MA---MA and sit on the potty ))))

Dmitry Fedoseev:
What about C++? You'd better learn assembler. That way you won't start writing EAs any longer.

I went to school after the eighth grade, at the computer science class we studied Asembler, Ada, Algol, Fortran, Pascal ......... which I remember. The computer class had mini-computers (there was no word computer at the time) which worked in Basics. But I was an electrician and programming with jargon like "the file doesn't go through" (what kind of file? Where does it go through?) was for me the wildness and bewilderment - what the hell is this?You take two wires and stick them in the socket, it blows, and then you get the "Hwail" and "Mail" and "Kwasol" and "Kohave" and everything else. Who knew it would go off?

Vladimir Gribachev:

Better start with a YouTube video - it's the quickest way to get started

In a month you can write something yourself.

watched........We open the terminal YES , click the file YES , click create YES , or watch YES , you can do another YES , ....................................... the whole lesson YES I turned the fuck off . The other one is on, the speaker mumbles to himself something unintelligible and only flashes some actions on the screen ...... I did not look any further.

Lazar Buga: