Any questions from newcomers on MQL4 and MQL5, help and discussion on algorithms and codes - page 562

Aleksandr Lishchenko:

I'm just learning!

Don't be too harsh! ;)

Do you learn how to download codes from the network, attach them to your account and earn money on affiliate? You don't have to learn it, it's pretty easy to do.

Vitaly Muzichenko:

Do you learn how to download codes from the net, link them to your account and earn money from your affiliate? You don't need to learn how to do it, it's easy enough.

I want to link my author's (commissioned) Expert Advisor to my account and place it on a dubious server, what's not to understand =)

I'm asking for your help, please tell me what I need to post.

Aleksandr Lishchenko:

I want to link my author's (commissioned) EA to an account and host it on a dodgy server, what's not to understand =)

Therefore, I'm asking for your help, please advise what you need to post.

You got the answer.

But you can also insert at the end ofOnInit

int OnInit()
  {
//---
  // Здесь уже есть код
//---
 // Проверка счёта
  if(AccountInfoInteger(ACCOUNT_LOGIN) != 123456 ) return(INIT_FAILED);
//---
 return(INIT_SUCCEEDED);
  }

Vitaly Muzichenko:

You have been told

But you can also insert at the end ofOnInit

Are you sure the person won't copy again without thinking?

if(AccountInfoInteger(ACCOUNT_LOGIN) != 123456 ) return(INIT_FAILED);

Ihor Herasko:

That's not quite right. The first thing to do is to calculate the nearest correct value (based on a given value), and then check the difference between the values. If it is zero (or no more than DBL_EPSILON), then everything is OK:

The VolumeCast function can be taken from here.

Thank you very much

Ihor Herasko:

That's not quite right. The first thing to do is to calculate the nearest correct value (based on a given value), and then check the difference between the values. If it is zero (or no more than DBL_EPSILON), then everything is OK: