Any questions from newcomers on MQL4 and MQL5, help and discussion on algorithms and codes - page 380

Hi all.
This is my first time on the forum, if I'm doing something wrong on the forum, please forgive me in advance.
I am looking at charts with indicators for a long time. Recently I lost 2 deposits. Before opening a new account I want to check the strategy profitability on the history. I am using demo account in MT4.
I am not a programmer at all. I am only able to install indicator on MT4 and maybe change the thickness of the indicator line in MetaEditor (I most likely will not be able to change the colour in the indicator code, only in the terminal).
Do you have any clear information for someone with my knowledge, where to start testing step by step (in plain English "instructions for the niggers how to use the toilet")? The strategy has 3 indicators: MA (3 simple ones), Stochastic with standard levels, and CCI with 5 levels. Opening of short deals after crossing levels of indicators from top to bottom, long deals vice versa (I guess it is clear...). Setting of take and loss.
I would like to be able to visually track the strategy in auto-mode as well as without visualization to select parameters of indicators and orders.

ZebStamp:
Hi all.
This is my first time on the forum, if I'm doing something wrong on the forum, please forgive me in advance.
I am looking at charts with indicators for a long time. Recently I lost 2 deposits. I want to check the strategy profitability on the historical data before opening a new account. I am using demo account in MT4.
I am not a programmer at all. I am only able to install indicator on MT4 and maybe change the thickness of the indicator line in MetaEditor (I most likely will not be able to change the colour in the indicator code, only in the terminal).