Teach me how to make money. - page 6

Hot Estonian guys, what are you talking about? If it's up, is it +1, or -3? Did you ever study physics? Or geometry.

DJDJ22:
Fuck, you guys either make money or don't mess around. The grail is made in silence. It doesn't make noise.
Well, that's not true. All grails are made with a lot of noise, so to speak, with fanfare.

paukas:
Well, that's not true. All of them are dumped with a great deal of fanfare.
Especially in pamm accounts, to the sound of applause....

tara:
Hot Estonian guys, what are you talking about? If it's up, is it +1, or -3? Did you ever study physics? Or geometry.
Я!.. I did... in kindergarten... to stack the cubes on the floor: Profit - a cubicle higher; moose - lower

tara:

Correspondent to the MP:
- Are you familiar with the laws of physics?
- They're not ratified by anyone...
- Have you ever read geometry?
- Is that where it gets killed at the end?

The man:
Я!.. I studied... in kindergarten... to stack cubes on the floor: Profit - a cube a tick higher; moose - lower
So shall we continue in silence (see mql5, pls) or what?

mt4trade:

So shall we continue in silence (see private message on mql5, pls) or what?

So I don't understand then why this forum...? Why help people here with EAs... Why do they help people with Expert Advisors and indicators? Why do they discuss current situation and trading systems...? Is it really because they do not want people to make money...?

DJDJ22:
... The grail is created in silence. It does not make noise.

DoesDJDJ22 write all of his posts here for the express purpose of baffling the mind of the maximum number of "newbies"... and trying to confuse people?

Or am I misunderstanding something?...?