Not the Grail, just a regular one - Bablokos!!! - page 202

7Konstantin7:

You may think that you can open orders by picking the most profitable out of 21 pairs only with smart consideration ... currencies and directions, I think you got it ... but this is utopia)

I think I understand your method. I recently communicated with a coder who traded the same way, but there were only 7 pairs, and for several months he was even in the black.

I think I understand your method, I communicated with a coder recently, he traded the same way, only there were 7 pairs, for a few months he was even winning, but eventually the market punished him for the entire depot.

I don't think you have the slightest idea about my "method" since you think so. No offense.

moskitman:
I think you have no idea about my "method" if you think so. No offense.

I don't have any clue how to trade as I have no idea how to do it and I'm a deadlocked trader.)

The only good thing is that my bidding pictures that I periodically showed somewhere and how much not shown, I have not seen that anyone would show similar results, in fact no one shows anything, I imagine what people have to do in this way since there are no results online tests more or less, only in words, oh hard) and I do not care about the forum already, go to rest)

It's a lock) you may as well create a lock on one pair and as you say, try to move it to the plus) basically the same in complexity, is it realistic

Maybe so) to divide, to cover the loss somewhere and to leave the equal plus in pips to grow, but it is unlikely to keep the constant and everything will go the wrong way.

Or wait till the equality of semi-rings coincides with our condition, when one half turns out to be in one place and the other half is in the other, then enter with the total number in necessary directions and exit with convergence or even divergence - when the opposite condition for entering is fulfilled, or exit with the necessary profit.