[Archive] FOREX - Trends, Forecasts and Consequences (Episode 15: May 2012) - page 75

Yes, I forgot. I apologise for being blunt! Any questions?

zoritch:

yes... orwell rests... :-))))

they don't have guys like that anymore, and if they do, you're just as fucked up as they are now...

don't bullshit me.

Hellozoritch, haven't seen you in a while? Miller is a forerunner? I drink Ipatovskoye.

snail09_1:
Oh, yeah, I forgot. I apologize for the harshness! Any questions?

OK, I forgive you, there are thousands of lame idiots like you all over the world, who are suspicious and accusing everyone of something, or they have a skinny penis, or girls are always rejecting them, so they are just regular sore losers in everything)))) well you flattered me, I got proud, I am a DC agent! ))))

And this one... Zorich kind of reads like a nickname, now all these guys in a row, you can not drink, and you eat alcohol as if it's water, not poison ))))) and I am a real freak, I like when everything is done for free for me, freeloader ))))))

Sorry about the flood.

What's the big deal with the chick... she was asked, she answered.... and you're making a big deal out of it...

rigc:
what's the big deal with the chick... she was asked, she answered.... and you're making a big deal out of it...

jealous, Emka's price charts are more colourful :)

It's a pity Wizard stopped reporting, last time he predicted such a nice reversal,

and Mobile hasn't been very active lately...

Good morning! Does anyone have this book, electronically.

in Russian?

snail09_1:

Maybe you're not a child, maybe you're not a yemo, but a brokerage agent?

And Mobile is sort of describing the systems that are profitable on some of his demo accounts, unobtrusively advertising. MB are you in a pair?

Just like Mr. and Mrs. Smith))))

snail09_1:
Yeah, I forgot. I apologize for being so blunt! Any questions?