The market is a controlled dynamic system. - page 217

Stells:

What's stopping you from programming it and running it first in the tester then on the demo ?

you are all thinking, predicting !!!

The problem is that you have to do what people advise you to do.

We can't even imagine the pitfalls that come up when you start real trading.

Do not ask again what the pitfalls?

I have a lot of experience in this field but I'm convinced that there are no pitfalls. ))

I already ran it in manual mode, when learning the algorithm, the results were posted here _https://forum.mql4.com/ru/49576/page313, nothing like this in terms of profit, never and nowhere have seen. Some still think that the strategy, with a fixed short stop, is not viable.

P.S. write prevent lack of programming skills, I'm learning slowly, as I'll learn to write.

_CaHeK_:
I ran it in manual mode already, when learning the algorithm, the results were posted here _https://forum.mql4.com/ru/49576/page313, I've never seen anything similar in profit. Some still think that strategy with fixed short stop is not viable.

Well, if it's viable, then run it. Well, don't go stomping the pond...

_CaHeK_:

I ran it in manual mode already, when learning the algorithm, the results were posted here _https://forum.mql4.com/ru/49576/page313, I've never seen anything similar in profit. Some still believe that the strategy, with a fixed short stop, is not viable.

P.S. to write prevent lack of programming skills, I'm learning slowly, as I'll learn - I'll write.

I'm not sure how to do this,

Yusuf couldn't program either, but he's been working on his system for some time now.

_CaHeK_:

What faults can there be in an algorithm that selects the most likely future development out of ALL possible market conditions? At most, there could be slippages, disconnections and too large a spread, which could affect profits, but not the algorithm itself.