Casting for the team.... - page 9

Zet1972 писал(а) >>

What are you guys doing? It's a real slave-trading bazaar...

Let's think soberly - if the programmer earns a steady income from forex - why not motivate the team with a salary? And if they do it on a voluntary basis, who would want to work for someone? And if we also mention the inadequate temperament of the programmer...

Well - a dead end.

I have a lot of experience of "motivating" with money ... :) Somehow they are not motivated... And so, for general development - money is a very, very weak motivation. Well, I'm afraid that few people here would understand these high matter... Half of them here are only thinking of Chumak because of the word "loaded"... :)) I guess there's a strong association...

That's why you have to earn the money yourself.

Lovecraft писал(а) >>

LProgrammer is beginning to resemble Saltunov, that Regulest123 :)

The latter, I hope, will not offend.

Lovecraft, I don't know who you are... Why are you picking on me? Are you interested in the topic, per se? You said you weren't. Well, no, why are you reading it?

You're new here, so sit quietly and keep your mouth shut. :)

LProgrammer >> :

Lovecraft, I don't know who you are... Why are you picking on me? Are you interested in the topic, per se? You said you weren't. Well, no, why are you reading it?

You're new here, so sit quietly and keep your mouth shut. :)

I wouldn't be surprised if you changed the first letter of your nickname again in the near future.

I'm not interested in the topic that was casually mentioned at the beginning of the thread, but in the development of this whole conversation, as it's hilarious.

Since it's off-topic...

check out my team

Lovecraft писал(а) >>

I wouldn't be surprised if you change the first letter of your nickname again in the near future.

Interested not in the topic mentioned in passing at the beginning of the thread, but in the development of this whole conversation, as it's hilarious.