Forex trading - page 16

khorosh >> :

Could you please advise how to read the value of the regression bounds in this indicator on the zero bar, so that it can be used in an Expert Advisor.

Yuri. see if it fits... https://forum.mql4.com/ru/16292

Mathemat >> :

I've heard of the theatre of one actor, but the theatre of two I now see with my own eyes... Obviously, it is impossible to change the fame: the man leaked, convinced that Forrech is not for him - well, why persuade him now? The thread swells to the size of the rating - but what is the point of it? Where will the newcomer go? Probably in the branches with the most pages. And what will he see here?

what makes you think i'm a drain at this point? just the opposite. but suddenly i'm thinking about the meaning of the whole trade.... i'm a beginner, i think it's much safer to approach the market as a game in terms of disappointment and risk...

sllawa3 >> :

What makes you think that I'm a deadbeat at the moment? just the opposite... but suddenly I'm thinking about the meaning of the whole trade.... what do i see when i'm dealing with this kind of stuff ?

I'M NOT A TRADER, I'M A TRADER.

Mathemat >> :

I've heard of the theatre of one actor, but now I see the theatre of two with my own eyes. Obviously, that fame is impossible to change his mind: the man leaked, convinced that Forreh is not for him - well, why now persuade him? The thread is swollen to the size of the rating - but what is the point of it? Where will the newcomer go? Probably into those threads that have the most pages. And what will he see here?

Alexei, that's a clinic, that's what it is.

To write that you earned and poured out hundreds of thousands of Baht, and all this from 1,000 domestic karbovans, well, just a cry from the soul...

For my part, I'll tell the starter, stop flubbing and go to sleep.

What is our life? A GAME!

Lord_Shadows >> :

Alexei, that's a clinic, no other way around it.