Why does the price move? The answer is here!!! - page 6

There you have it:

Files:
cena.zip  80 kb

YuraZ:

there are plenty of examples when you can open a trade on TA or FUNDAMENT and it will be profitable

Well, yes, about 50% of the time... Conclusion: a classic TA and FUNDAMENT in the furnace. It's outdated, you have to know it, use it - not for me. I have been doing forex for three years, but I started to earn only when I gave up all these pours of other people's experience and started to think with my own head. The money is much closer than at the top of the mountain from the dusty books of the last century.

But there is a BUT, - to each his own, I admit that for someone it may be just the opposite.

YuraZ:
Vita:
sergeev:
"Why are you developing systems here?

Myth.

i mean the forex market is manipulated

If it's a MIF, can we briefly understand why ?

If I understand you correctly no one runs anything - according to you it walks itself - and sometimes not to the right place though those very big banks !

Yes, you understand correctly.