I teach from scratch, as well as help newcomers to join the ranks of MQL4 professionals. - page 3

Dmitry Sumsky:

Example code? Please... If it's any consolation...))

Here's what an example is needed:

The code you cited -- it's a ponce for no one -- isn't impressive at all. You land closer to us sinners.

You give us a simple example of an EA, for example, MA crossing the price at the opening bar, to have a stop/stop, calculation of a lot, opening orders, you can add a trawl.

That's when it will be seen - whether you know how to write an EA or not.

p.s. This is if you show the code.

Комбинатор:

And you do freelancing and training purely out of humanity. And the money you charge for it is just symbolic.

In general, do not take my posts to heart, just sarcasm.

It turns out that way. If 5-10 dollars per hour is expensive, the Internet is full of tutorials, with which you can learn for a long time and do not really learn ... )))

A self-taught programmer is the best programmer. Because he found and mastered all the information himself, looked for solutions from various sources, and if he did not find them, he invented them himself. And if any complicated situation occurs he is able to cope with it easily. But a programmer, who was told everything and put it in his head. Then he will nag his teacher with questions, how to do it? How to fix this error, etc. And when the teacher leaves because he is fed up with the questions. Then the pupil will get into a stupor.

Anton Zverev:

A self-taught programmer is the best programmer.

These are the kind of people who then suggest sorting the array to find the maximum)

Комбинатор:
These are the kind of frames that then suggest sorting them to find the maximum of the array )
Frames are everywhere. On both sides.

Moreover, the worst thing is self-taught people who have never worked in a team with real professionals and think they are professionals.