Yandex Direct - who is advertising? Moderator rejection. Documents for authorship.

Hi all.

Question for those who advertise with Yandex Direct.

I've been advertising for 7 years - everything was OK.

But then today I got a message that all the ads were rejected.

The keywords are only on their programs, like 1 click trading panel, deal copier and so on.

Today came some kind of mishap - Q: The reason: to provide documents on the ownership of scripts.

Question to the administration: What documents in such a case can be obtained and whether it is even possible to obtain?

Who has had problems with this kind of advertising? Who solved it? Who advertises in direct?

support response:

Good day, Vladislav!

For technical reasons, the possibility of posting Forex-related promotional materials has been temporarily suspended.

We apologize for any inconvenience.

--

Best regards, Victoria

Yandex.Direct support service

Vladislav Andruschenko:

Hi all.

Question for those who advertise with Yandex Direct.

I've been advertising for 7 years - everything was OK.

But then today I got a message that all the ads were rejected.

The keywords are only on their programs, like 1 click trading panel, deal copier and so on.

Today came some kind of mishap - Q: The reason: to provide documents on the ownership of scripts.

Question to the administration: what documents in such a case can be obtained and whether it is even possible to obtain?

Who has had problems with this kind of advertising? Who solved it? Who advertises in direct?

I wonder. I don't have anything like that yet. I'm on direct, too.

Hmm. That's bullshit.

Vladislav Andruschenko:
Hmm. That doesn't make any sense.
maybe someone complained.

Why did you delete my comments? I thought I had written on the subject.

The same message came to me.

I build silent computers to order and as one of the areas of advertising, there was an ad offering these silent computers to forex traders.