Servicedesk. Complaints, suggestions. - page 28

annlychko08 #:
Hello, Artyom
Please help me with the solution to my problem

I have an active subscription that expires on 06.04.
Yesterday trades stopped being copied, for some unknown reason.
I see that at the moment the signal has a drawdown, but other participants are still copying

Is it an MQL5 error?

Look in the magazine - what does it say?

annlychko08 #:
Hello Artyom
Please help me with my problem

I have an active subscription expiring on 06.04.
Yesterday trades stopped being copied for some unknown reason.
I see that at the moment the signal has a drawdown, but other participants are still copying

Has this happened due to an MQL5 error?

A signal can stop being copied for several reasons:

• you are not using MQL5 VPS and your home internet connection is broken,
  • you have incorrect copying settings in MetaTrader,
  • Mapping (see posts and ) - is when a broker's symbol specification does not allow to copy it, or for some instrument (for example, Gold), the broker has more than one symbol).

In any case, you need to look in the journal of MetaTrader (or in the journal of MQL5 VPS, if you have MQL5 VPS) - in most cases, the journal says: what position is not copied, and why.

FAQ по сервису Сигналы
FAQ по сервису Сигналы
  • www.mql5.com
Узнать за 15 минут: смотри обучающие видео по торговым сигналам в MetaTrader 4 и MetaTrader 5 Здесь будут собраны и обработаны наиболее частые вопр...

Sergey Golubev #:

A signal can stop being copied for several reasons:

• you are not using MQL5 VPS and your home internet connection is broken,
  • you have incorrect copying settings in MetaTrader,
  • Mapping (see posts and ) - is when a broker's symbol specification does not allow to copy it, or for some instrument (for example, Gold), the broker has more than one symbol).