Servicedesk. Complaints, suggestions. - page 20

Aleksey Vyazmikin:

Yes, I'm generally in favour of charging a late fee from both sides, let's say 50% of the service's fee :)

It's just that you haven't agreed on the issue of testing - that's the result.

And how do I coordinate it and at what stage? I have been working in freelance for 3 months only, but 8 previous orders were without problems. Now I'm thinking how to fight with such customers.

Elena Baranova:

And how to coordinate it and at what stage? He said that he would test it and then disappeared. I am new to Freelance, only 3 months old, but 8 previous orders were without problems. Now I'm thinking how to fight with such customers.

In the TOR, I have to prescribe all the details, including how long it should take to test each new version after fixing it, and then you can refer to it in arbitration for a valid reason.

Aleksey Vyazmikin:

In the TOR, write all the details, including how long it should take to test each new version, after the fix, and then you can refer to it in arbitration on the basis of that.

I see ) thanks for the advice.

Elena Baranova:

And how to coordinate it and at what stage? He said that he would test it and then disappeared.I am new to Freelance, only 3 months old, but 8 previous orders were without problems. Now I`m thinking how to fight with such customers.

My very first order came out "sideways". And for ridiculous money. On average (if the developer is adequate), I think 1 problematic order per 10 orders. It happens...

after saving a screenshot on the railway, the picture opens.

I'm sick of closing it every time.

I don't want it to open. What's the point?

thank you

hello

question about arbitrage in freelance. is it possible to arbitrage closed projects?