Market theory - page 101

Vladimir Zubov:
Hold more ?)))

what is this line for?

The Tsopt, Ts1 and Ts2 lines have converged on a single level = agreement line - maybe it's a Zugzwang - and then a flat - we need to see, in this case there is a great rule - if you're not sure - "sit on the fence". The price chart alone is not enough for analysis, you need a profit chart to know the type of market.

Yousufkhodja Sultonov wrote that1.Tsopt - the optimumprice that allows you to get the maximum profit; - is numerically equal to the geometric mean of Ts1 and Ts2 (remember the Cauchy difference?)

Lion = (Bears* Bulls)^0.5

then why, "....the only one who decides the fate of price in the market is the Leo level!" after all there is a direct correlation with Ts1 and Ts2.

maybe for the analysis we need to take into account Tsr as well .

I do not have degrees and I am not a programmer, but it is interesting to learn this new theory with the author, it is a pity, that it is based on pictures and only on Forex, because I myself have been working on Forts for a long time, and they have differences in the analysis (in my opinion).

Sergey Petruk:

what is this line for?

The Tsopt, Ts1 and Ts2 lines have converged on a single level = agreement line - maybe it's a Zugzwang - and then a flat - we need to see, in this case there is a great rule - if you're not sure - "sit on the fence". The price chart alone is not enough for analysis, you need a profit chart to know the type of market.

Yousufkhodja Sultonov wrote that1.Tsopt - the optimumprice that allows you to get the maximum profit; - is numerically equal to the geometric mean of Ts1 and Ts2 (remember the Cauchy difference?)

Lion = (Bears* Bulls)^0.5

then why, "....the only one who decides the fate of price in the market is the Leo level!" after all there is a direct correlation with Ts1 and Ts2.

maybe for the analysis we need to take into account Tsr as well .