Arbitration - rules, regulations, deadlines. - page 4

There were, indeed, 3 warnings. And these are the ones that appeared after you decided to add #property strict... Isn't that right?

I think it's time for you to stop, it's clear to everyone what kind of person you are. You've proven that once again in public.

A long time ago I raised a poll on extending forum features - I suggested introducing a setting: to block some forum threads at the user's choice.
I.e. if I don't like a topic, it won't be shown to me.
I now realise that a "white" and "black" list of users is very much needed.

This is a question of the relationship between the trader and the coder.

I am not a coder, but I have been communicating with coders since 2004 (if we take only Metatrader). And I think it's time to create a branch about how an ordinary user (not a programmer) can normally communicate with coders. Here's what I can say at a glance:

1. Traders and coders communicate in different languages. I am not talking about linguistics.
Very often they do not understand each other. For example - the request to "make an EA on two moving cross es with RSI confirmation of a breakout from 80 for buy and 20 for sell" is understandable to the coder. But is this what the client had in mind?

• Confirmation of RSI on the same bar with a cross of the two muwings?
  • The 80/20 RSI level crossing, how does it happen?
  • On which bars is the RSI level crossing?
  • What counts as a crossover of two muwings (according to the customer - he is looking at the picture ...)?
  • On the open bar the crossover (does the client know what it is)?
  • Or the final crossing on the 1st closed bar (and started on the second)?

A simple task ... and already six additional questions for the customer.

2. Coders have their own ethics (it has nothing to do with competition). With the help of ethics, they coexist with each other.