Interesting and Humour - page 4517

Happy new working week to you -

A man receives a phone call from a bank offering a loan. Man:

- I don't need anything! The bank employee:

- Well, such favourable terms... Man:

- I have a negative attitude towards this matter.

- Why, have you had a bad experience?

- Young man, how do you feel about having sex with a man?

- Well... Negative, actually.

- Why, have you had a bad experience?

- Daddy, why did you buy a dead donkey from your neighbour? Who needs it?

- We'll raffle it off as a live donkey and make 100 times the money.

- But the winner will see the donkey's dead and make a scene.

- And we'll give him his money back.

How the French rolled their balls

I'm from Saratov, but I'm studying in France. Once again, my friend and I are returning to Paris. A friend meets us at the airport. He is French and like any Frenchman loves to eat. He invited us for dinner in the evening and asked us to prepare some Russian dish for an aperitif. Without thinking twice, we decided to prepare an Olivier salad. My friend was surprised that the Russian salad had a French name. As we were renting a very small flat, we decided to cook at a friend's (his name is Cyril). We went to the nearest shop, bought groceries and went to his place. It was drizzling outside.