Who supports MT5 - page 5

Urain:

:О)

LOL, that should go in "quotes of the day".

And who besides VTB has, everyone else is offshore, you are powerless, or go there if anything ;-)

Vladix:
It seems that NordFX was able to trade on MT5
What do you mean regulated, by whom and where? We have all the dealers working with themselves.

Do any of the brokers use MT5 on the stock exchange or futures, I'm sick of looking at Quick, especially after I studied MQL5.

Брокеры предлагающие терминал Metatrader 5
Брокеры предлагающие терминал Metatrader 5
  • tol64.blogspot.com
Торговая платформа Metatrader 5 всё более становится популярной среди трейдеров и уже многие брокеры начали предлагать открыть торговые счета с возможностью вести торговлю через этот терминал. В Metatrader 5 есть множество улучшений по сравнению с её предыдущей версией и те, кто желает получить в свои руки профессиональный инструмент для...

Good tables for both MT5 and MT4, I have not seen any equivalents on the net.

Yes ! Excellent. Thank you very much,tol64!

I have a question - what does the distance of the broker in the picture mean? I mean, all brokers are different distances from Live or Demo. I tried to find some connection with the table (types of accounts offered, etc.) - I didn't find any connection.

newdigital:
I have a question - what does the distance of the broker in the picture mean? I mean all brokers are different distance from Live or Demo. Tried to find some connection with the table (types of accounts offered, etc.) - I didn't find any connection.

The connection is the same as the size of the blue circles. That is: