Selecting the last order opened of the chart in MQL4

I'm a beginner in MQL4, I just want to ask if the code I've written is correct - or is there a better way to write it.

It's working well as expected on backtests, but things go wrong when I try it on a demo bot with multiple charts.

I want to get info about the last order's price of the same chart:

int AdditionalOrders = 0;

for (int n=0;n<OrdersTotal();n++) {
      if (OrderSymbol() == Symbol()) {
         Select = OrderSelect(n, SELECT_BY_POS, MODE_TRADES);
            if (OrderMagicNumber() != MagicNumber && OrderSymbol() != Symbol()) continue;
            if (OrderMagicNumber() == MagicNumber && OrderSymbol() == Symbol())
               AdditionalOrders++;
      }
   }

double LastPrice;
  LastPrice = OrderOpenPrice();

Also, I added the "AdditonalOrders" part because I wanted to count how many Martingale positions are open. The magic number of the martingale positions and the initial entries are different.

Austin John Villarico Salvador:

I'm a beginner in MQL4, I just want to ask if the code I've written is correct - or is there a better way to write it.

It's working well as expected on backtests, but things go wrong when I try it on a demo bot with multiple charts.

I want to get info about the last order's price of the same chart:

Also, I added the "AdditonalOrders" part because I wanted to count how many Martingale positions are open. The magic number of the martingale positions and the initial entries are different.

double lastPrice = 0;

for (i = OrdersTotal()-1; i>=0; i--)
      {
       if (!OrderSelect(i,SELECT_BY_POS,MODE_TRADES)) continue;
       if (OrderSymbol()      != Symbol())            continue;
       if (OrderMagicNumber() != MagicNumber)         continue;

lastPrice = OrderOpenPrice();
       if(lastPrice!=0) break;
      }

1. Don't use negative logic, e.g. if not condition continue. Simplify.
         double lastPrice = 0;

for (i = OrdersTotal()-1; i>=0; i--) if (