EAs wont place trades

Hi I am new to MT4/MT5 and I'm trying to backtest some EAs. There are a couple EAs I've tested that will place trades like the <Deleted> bot but I tried 4-5 others and they all fail to place any trades. I noticed in the journal that the bots do not initiate any buy trades but has many sell trades which of course fails to work as no buy orders are being placed. It also says Error=0 and I am using Ava trade as my broker if that helps to answer my question. 

Update: The bots seem to be trading on everything except Forex currency pairs, is their any way to fix this? 

Also go to EA properties (F7) and verify you have both long and short enabled.

Hello Please i wrote an EA code to open a position on my Binary.com MT5 But it returned an error code which says  Expert Advisor not allowed. Please i need help with the meaning of this, and why my EA can't place orders on my MT5 binary.com. Thanks

Stanley Rollex :
Hello Please i wrote an EA code to open a position on my Binary.com MT5 But it returned an error code which says  Expert Advisor not allowed. Please i need help with the meaning of this, and why my EA can't place orders on my MT5 binary.com. Thanks

Show the error code.

Run this code:

//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
//|                                                     Script 1.mq5 |
//|                        Copyright 2020, MetaQuotes Software Corp. |
//|                                             https://www.mql5.com |
#property copyright "Copyright 2020, MetaQuotes Software Corp."
#property link      "https://www.mql5.com"
#property version   "1.00"
//---
//| Script program start function                                    |
void OnStart()
  {
   IsTradeAllowed();
  }
//| Gets the information about permission to trade                   |
bool IsTradeAllowed()
  {
   if(!TerminalInfoInteger(TERMINAL_TRADE_ALLOWED))
     {
      if(TerminalInfoString(TERMINAL_LANGUAGE)=="Russian")