my expert not working correctly

hi guys

i'm new in mt4 

i want an expert that:

if 2 candles in timeframe m1 are ascending and in timeframe m5 an ascending candle is forming then open a buy position

if in m5 ascending candle change to descending candle then close position

if 2 candles in timeframe m1 are descending and in timeframe m5 a Descending candle is forming then open a sell position

if in m5 descending candle change to ascending candle then close position

trade between 8am and 11pm

my code is here but just open buy position and never close it

pleas help me

//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
//|                                                      ProjectName |
//|                                      Copyright 2018, CompanyName |
//|                                       http://www.companyname.net |

#property copyright "Copyright 2021, MetaQuotes Software Corp."
#property link      "https://www.mql5.com"
#property version   "1.00"
#property strict

input double lot=0.4;
int BuyMagic=1474,SellMagic=3087;
string chkcandels;

//|                                                                  |
int OnInit()
  {

return(INIT_SUCCEEDED);
  }

void OnDeinit(const int reason)
  {

void OnTick()
     {
      int ordrsnd;
      if(iVolume(Symbol(),PERIOD_H1,0)<1 && Hour() <= 23 && Hour() >= 8)
        {
         close_pos();
         if(!chkTrade())
           {
            chkcandels=chkCandels();
            if(iClose(Symbol(),PERIOD_M5,0)>iOpen(Symbol(),PERIOD_M5,0) && chkcandels=="UP")
              {
               ordrsnd = OrderSend(Symbol(),OP_BUY,lot,Ask,5,Ask-50*Point,Ask+50*Point,"Afkariaus",BuyMagic,0,clrGreen);
              }
            if(iClose(Symbol(),PERIOD_M5,0)<iOpen(Symbol(),PERIOD_M5,0) && chkcandels=="DOWN")
              {
               ordrsnd = OrderSend(Symbol(),OP_SELL,lot,Bid,5,Bid-50*Point,Bid+50*Point,"Afkariaus",SellMagic,0,clrGreen);
              }
           }
        }
     }