no trading operations

Hi my EA is failing the automatic validation with these errors

test on EURUSD,H1 there are no trading operations test on NZDUSD,H1 there are no trading operations test on GBPUSDcheck,M30 there are no trading operations test on XAUUSDcheck,Daily there are no trading operations

I have no issues when I use the EA on backtest or demo account, it works fine. Stop Loss and Take Profit are determined by the ATR. 

Please help

And check this thread with possible fixing in the code: https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/350152
Publishing a Product ERROR, how can i resolve this?
Publishing a Product ERROR, how can i resolve this?
  • www.mql5.com
Hello, i am publishing an EA on mql5 plataform, and my EA is based on Nasdad CFD on M15 Time frame, but when the system of mql5 validates the EA to...

Is there any way to get advice from the Service Desk how to get the Automatic Validation to pass ?

I am not an experienced programmer but I wrote an Expert that works great on Strategy tester as well as Demo account.

The Fundamentals of Testing in MetaTrader 5
The Fundamentals of Testing in MetaTrader 5
  • www.mql5.com
What are the differences between the three modes of testing in MetaTrader 5, and what should be particularly looked for? How does the testing of an EA, trading simultaneously on multiple instruments, take place? When and how are the indicator values calculated during testing, and how are the events handled? How to synchronize the bars from different instruments during testing in an "open prices only" mode? This article aims to provide answers to these and many other questions.

Marian Sorin Neagu: I've solved this problem by opening an order with minimum lot at the beginning, when on testing. It allows me to pass the verification.