My EA will simply not execute any orders

Hello, hope everyone is well. 

I am new to mql5 and for some reason when i go to test my EA it doesn't execute any buy or sell positions.  There are no syntax errors

Here is my code. Thank you in advance for your help :) 

vo

}

Mistake number 1: The worst and worst mistake:

//we calculate a EMA for All 5 
   double MyMovingAverageYellow = iMA ( _Symbol , _Period , 5 , 0 , MODE_EMA , PRICE_CLOSE , 0 );
   double MyMovingAverageRed = iMA ( _Symbol , _Period , 13 , 0 , MODE_EMA , PRICE_CLOSE , 0 );
   double MyMovingAverageAqua = iMA ( _Symbol ,   _Period , 50 , 0 , MODE_EMA , PRICE_CLOSE , 0 );
   double MyMovingAverageGrey = iMA ( _Symbol ,   _Period , 200 , 0 , MODE_EMA , PRICE_CLOSE , 0 );
   double MyMovingAverageBlue = iMA ( _Symbol ,   _Period , 800 , 0 , MODE_EMA , PRICE_CLOSE , 0 );
   //Identifiys pip difference

Remember - in MQL5 the indicator handle is created once (in OnInit ()). Then they get the data using CopyBuffer (in OnInit ()).

Read the help: the indicator handle has the 'int' type.

Error 2:

OrderSend

Error 3:

Close[0] >= Open[0] &&  Close[1] < Open[1];

Vladimir Karputov:

Mistake number 1: The worst and worst mistake:

Remember - in MQL5 the indicator handle is created once (in OnInit ()). Then they get the data using CopyBuffer (in OnInit ()).

Read the help: the indicator handle has the 'int' type.

Error 2:

Error 3:

Thank you for your response what is wrong with the orderSend?

Anna U :
Thank you for your response what is wrong with the orderSend?

Read the help:

OrderSend

The OrderSend() function is used for executing trade operations by sending requests to a trade server.

bool  OrderSend(
   MqlTradeRequest&  request,      // query structure
   MqlTradeResult&   result        // structure of the answer
   );

But first, fix the main mistake - the indicator handle should be created only once (in OnInit ()).