Be Careful Freelance cancel job. Money not come back to customer.

Be Careful There are some lie in Freelance Market! MetaQuotes should be responsible for it.

The final result is after arbitration order it Freelance cancel job. Money not come back to customer. 

It's my first time put order in freelance market ,the freelance can't finish the job.
The freelancer can't make target take too long time to make garbage, use lots trick to procrastination.

And say he will finish the job after transfer...

I use the system to check our dispute.
System not finish the dispute, after one week I compromise pay half ,want check what suck I will get?

And the system not recording this freelancer as a Arbitration case ,and Arbitration case recording on customer??

Freelance Market process is so ridiculous!! 

After arbiter disappear one week click project in half.  As developer can press cancel and get half already !!!!
I get nothing back ,no source code no demo process , nothing I have.

What ****~After this process, there is no-more checking progress can do !!! 
I think this is system bug , Let such lie can live in this Market. And I believe I am not the first one.

There are so many people have no record and apply for with  for 200 USD project claim they have experience. 
Don't take risk for no recorder developer. This freelance market is not easy for checking and verify result.
We should be careful!!!  

Metaquotes is reponsible for the service to work correctly (mainly the arbitration process which is now automatic and probably unmanaged).

But YOU are responsible to pick a good developer. The developer stats are available, arent they?