Copy trade and paste

I'm trying to start experiments with copy trading.
I'd like in my pc to do automatically copy and paste from 1 MT5 account to other.

I know that there is a resources from the community , but is for money.
Can tell me somebody if there is other function giving the same result or an easy way for do it ?

For example, maybe mt5 save the orders somewhere and i just can do fisically copy and paste or any other way?

Thanks for any advises

Alberto

Hi Alberto, 

I am a novice trader and i would like to explore copy trade and paste, 

Where would you recommend i start?

Wanga Jafta:

Hi Alberto, 

I am a novice trader and i would like to explore copy trade and paste, 

Where would you recommend i start?

I know there are some product in the market of the community, the plugin is separated in two part , one do the copy , and one is a receiver.
They put you the sender for free, but they sell you the receiver for money .
Im trying to understand if there is a free way at least for do it only in one computer, from one account mt5 to another mt5.
Im not ready to pay only for do experiments

Hope somebody will answer 

Alberto Lucadello:

I'm trying to start experiments with copy trading.
I'd like in my pc to do automatically copy and paste from 1 MT5 account to other.

I know that there is a resources from the community , but is for money.
Can tell me somebody if there is other function giving the same result or an easy way for do it ?

For example, maybe mt5 save the orders somewhere and i just can do fisically copy and paste or any other way?

Thanks for any advises

Alberto

I found one thread with some procedure ... I am not sure - it is legal or not sorry (amnd I did not try it).
Anyway - 

----------------

share this signal for free with just a few people - read this thread

Sergey Golubev:

I found one thread with some procedure ... I am not sure - it is legal or not sorry (amnd I did not try it).
Anyway - 

----------------