Experts: Milestone - page 4

evillive:

Hi,

Very nice EA, but could you please add a check so it will not add new positions at the same price? I do mean, if a Buy position exists at 1.6115 EA shoul not add new positions near it, it's margin wasting, nothing more.

Thanks.

no

Trevone - first of all - Thank you!

I'm a first time trader and I've been scouting around a while for EA's. Just couldn't find anything that I liked, and that WORKED! Your EA - Milestone version 5.1 ( seems to work the best for me ) I attached to the 6 major pairs, at M5 time frame on the default settings and this little piece of magical code is bringing in small, but steady profits! Yes my account is only DEMO for now, but if this continues I will definitely get a real account. I look forward to your Milestone V6, from the charts it looks very promising!

Once again thank you,
Regards from sunny Namibia
M

MauricioSmit:

Trevone - first of all - Thank you!

I'm a first time trader and I've been scouting around a while for EA's. Just couldn't find anything that I liked, and that WORKED! Your EA - Milestone version 5.1 ( seems to work the best for me ) I attached to the 6 major pairs, at M5 time frame on the default settings and this little piece of magical code is bringing in small, but steady profits! Yes my account is only DEMO for now, but if this continues I will definitely get a real account. I look forward to your Milestone V6, from the charts it looks very promising!

Once again thank you,
Regards from sunny Namibia
M

I appreciate your comment thanks. yeah you guys are in for a real killer EA, coming soon. I am talking about a champion. The type of champion that will continue to rape the market at no mercy. Regards

Hello trevone,

I would like to try this magnificent EA but none works for me. The problem: Error OrdenSend 131 What happens? thank you very much

Hello Trevone