Experts: AIS4 Trade Machine

AIS4 Trade Machine:

Trade machine for manual trading with automatic risk management and "SuperTrainer" mode

Author: Airat Safin

Good Day AIS Developer. I am just a newbie in forex. What is the minimum capital needed for the AIS4 trading machine to function properly.

Good Day Kingsley

Let you work with EURUSD.
Let "AIS40000.Setup.1.2.OrderReserve" = 0.04, that is 4% of account equity for order reserve.
Let your trading strategy requires Stop Loss distance approximately 0.02 USD/EUR from current price.
Distance 0.02 USD/EUR is equal to 200 points for 4 digit quotes and 2000 points for 5 digit quotes.
It means that for each 1 EUR of trade 1 EUR x 0.02 USD/EUR /0.04 = 0.50 USD/EUR is required in account equity.

Let your account allows minimal lots 0.01 of standard one, that is 1000 EUR.
Then minimal account equity requirements for that trading strategy is equal to 1000 EUR x 0.50 USD/EUR = 500 USD.

Let your account allows minimal lots 0.1 of standard one, that is 10000 EUR.
Then minimal account equity requirements for that trading strategy is equal to 10000 EUR x 0.50 USD/EUR = 5000 USD.

Best regards
Ais

Thanks Ais. Infact you did a very wonderful work. I am presently using Ais2 and it is fantastic. I just want to know the difference btw Ais2 and Ais4. Thanks.

Thank you Kingsley for high appreciation of my work.
AIS2 Trading Robot is automatic trading system, that trades autonomously.
AIS4 Trade Machine is automated trading system, that trades with your manual commands.
Main purposes of AIS4 Trade Machine:
1. automatic risk management in manual trading;
2. manual trading in Tester, that facilitates superfast and secure way to learn to trade manually.
AIS5 Trade Machine will be able to trade both autonomously and under manual commands.
Best regards
Ais

dear brother /asi

what is the wrrong ?? ais4 dont open any sell or buy untill now

how can i setup ais4??

thanks

Hi Ziadi,

As I can see, you are in the right way.