Strategy Tester Optimization Question

Hello guys,

I'm a bit stumped here. I have developed an EA to trade Bollinger Bands. Any of you who have seen my previous topics know I'm new to coding, but I feel like I'm making progress. The issue I'm having is that when running an optimization on this EA, I get a "Zero Divide" error. This error does not show up when backtesting with the EA, only with optimization. My code is posted below. Please excuse the ugliness/messiness of it, I have broken some steps down to try and identify the problem. Although the tester highlights the error at (58,43), I have traced it back to the ZZZ variable. I have run prints on the ZZZ variable and it works fine giving me a return in the format of 0.00XX. When I replace ZZZ with a static value in the same format the code works fine and the optimization process runs smoothly, but as the SL is based on the ATR this isn't very practical. So to put an end to a long-winded explanation, ZZZ seems to cause the problem but when I put in a value of say .0025 it works fine. 

I know some things such as dividing by constants etc. aren't best practice, but they are in there to help me achieve the inputs/outputs. The entire code is below. It is still very much a work in progress. Any help or insight you can provide is greatly appreciated. Thanks!

#define MAGICNUMBER 785223

input int      SLMultiplier=2;
input int      BBPeriod=50;
input int      ATRPeriod=50;
//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
//| Expert initialization function                                   |
int OnInit()
  {
//---

//---
   return(INIT_SUCCEEDED);
  }
//| Expert deinitialization function                                 |
void OnDeinit(const int reason)
  {
//---

}
//| Expert tick function                                             |
void OnTick()
  {
   int IndexPosition;
   int TotalOrders;
   TotalOrders=OrdersTotal();