How to incoporate 2 custom indicators I bought into an EA.

I purchased an 2 indicators which I use as for my strategy. 

I went to ea generator but the system can not recognise compiled indicators those with ex4 file format.

I have zero knowledge of programming.

I tried reading icustom function, I tried searching other forums but to no avail, 

I use a 2 custom indicators one puts arrows on the chart, the other opens a second window and puts arrows as well. 

I want to make an ea that goes long if an arrow is formed in both windows.

Please refer me to a good pdf/ or something that is user friendly not this jargon I have been reading.

Yes I know decompiling ex4 is illigal without owners permission. I donot wish to decompile I want the output to be the one in my ea 

Please don't SHOUT. I edited your post.

jeffiq: I have zero knowledge of programming.
You have only four choices: We're not going to code it for you (although it could happen if you are lucky or the problem is interesting.) We are willing to help you when you post your attempt (using SRC) and the nature of your problem.
          No free help
          urgent help.

jeffiq: I went to ea generator but the system can not recognise compiled indicators those with ex4 file format.

False. Icustom can read the buffers and object functions can read the arrows if they generate them.

EA builder, EATree, fxDreema, FxPro, Online Forex Expert Advisor Generator, Quant, Visual Trader Studio, MQL5 Wizard, etc. are all the same. You will get something quick, but then you will spend a much longer time trying to get it right, than if you learned the language up front, and then just wrote it.

• Since you haven't learned MQL4/5, therefor there is no common language for us to communicate.
    If we tell you what you need, you can't code it.
    If we give you the code, you don't know how to integrate it into yours.