Addicted

I've been trading for over 2 years now (demo and live). I know, that's still relatively new, but it's not working out.

I've been reading and testing and reading and testing and reading and testing and reading and testing and reading and testing and ...

I'm tired. So tired. I wasted so much time infront of my computer.. For nothing. I was, and still am, an addict.

I was not looking to earn a second income, or to get rich. All I needed was anything that could help me save up 15k for an urgently-needed new roof. I'm not highly-educated. I don't have a big income. As a lot of people, I need money desperatly, and have no other place to go to.

Are there people here that just like me, feel they are addicted?

If forex or trading in general doesn't work for you, I think you will find something else better for making money.

Dear friend I belive so many thousnad of peopel are like u thats why these ea keeps on coming in the market but the thing is u can not predict if u make money or lose it its not a regular job!its easy to make and its easy to lose is hard to find the right system, forex is a live it sence what we do and it can east us alive!it

cheers

Djosser:
I've been trading for over 2 years now (demo and live). I know, that's still relatively new, but it's not working out. I've been reading and testing and reading and testing and reading and testing and reading and testing and reading and testing and ...I'm tired. So tired. I wasted so much time infront of my computer.. For nothing. I was, and still am, an addict.I was not looking to earn a second income, or to get rich. All I needed was anything that could help me save up 15k for an urgently-needed new roof. I'm not highly-educated. I don't have a big income. As a lot of people, I need money desperatly, and have no other place to go to. Are there people here that just like me, feel they are addicted?